Around the Diocese


St. John and Andrew Church
St. Vincent Blessed Sacrament
St. Patrick's Church
Our Lady of Sorrows

Connect With Us


Donate Online


Leadership (E-board)

Paty Acipreste

President

Pacipre1@binghamton.edu

Patrick Bubel

Vice President

pbubel1@binghamton.edu

Christy Joseph

Secretary

cjoseph5@binghamton.edu

James Zwilling

Event Coordinator

Jzwilli1@binghamton.edu

Beth Ann Meluni

Public Relation

Emeluni1@binghamton.edu

Olivia Maynard

Music Director

omaynar1@binghamton.edu

Rachel Zelinski

Treasure

Rzielin3@binghamton.edu

Catherine Costello

Liturgy Coordinator

Ccasti12@binghamton.edu

Vito Lembo

Fundraising Committee chair

vlembo1@binghamton.edu

John Cunningham

Fundrasing Committee co-chair

jcunnin9@binghamton.edu

Austin Ablicki

Evangelization chair

aablick1@binghamton.edu

Sarah Chen

Evangelization Team

schen248@binghamton.edu

Alyssa Lat

Evangelization Team

alat1@binghamton.edu

Jill Montvydas

Service Committee

jmontvy1@binghamton.edu

Sarah Sutton

Service Committee

ssutton3@binghamton.edu

Tosca

Mascot

Leadership/E-board

Newman Association meets biweekly on Fridays at 4:00pm.

See Events for specific meeting details.